HOME :: CONTACT AMERICO :: SITE MAP
Americo Manufacturing : Filter Media
OEM
OEM
        About Americo
      Contact Americo
     
Employment
Opportunities
      Site Map
      HOME
Americo Manufacturing Company
Americo Manufacturing Company

Contact Americo

Americo Manufacturing Company, Inc.
6224 North Main Street
Acworth, Georgia 30101 U.S.A.
Phone: 770.974.7000  •  Fax: 770.974.0614
info@americomfg.com

 
 

CORPORATE OFFICERS
Lenny Shutzberg
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 678-915-2012
lshutzberg@americomfg.com
Richard L. Rones
President
Phone: 678-915-2029
rrones@americomfg.com
David Rones
President - Matting Division
Phone: 678-915-2019
drones@americomfg.com
COMMERCIAL SALES
John Miller
Executive VP Sales & Marketing
Phone: 678-915-2024
jmiller@americomfg.com
Rusty Heinsman
National Sales Manager
Phone: 404-775-4201
rheinsman@americomfg.com
Cameron Dunagan
Regional Manager
Phone: 678-213-5917
cdunagan@americomfg.com
Marina Sawyer
International Sales Manager
Phone: 678-915-2025
msawyer@americomfg.com
Jo Ann Newlove
Manager Sales Administration
Phone: 678-801-2031
jnewlove@americomfg.com
Tracy Endsley
International Sales Administration
Phone: 678-915-2010
tendsley@americomfg.com
LOGO MAT SALES
Tina Knight
Account Manager
Phone: 678-306-5733
tknight@americomfg.com
Jody Butterworth
Customer Service
Phone: 678-801-2034
jbutterworth@americomfg.com
Kristal Waldrop
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 678-213-5914
kwaldrop@americomfg.com
FILTER MEDIA SALES
Kris Panettiere
VP OEM/Filtration Division
Phone: 678-915-2021
kpanettiere@americomfg.com
OEM SALES
Kris Panettiere
VP OEM/Filtration Division
Phone: 678-915-2021
kpanettiere@americomfg.com
MARKETING
Douglas Evenson
Director of Advertising
Phone: 678-915-2018
devenson@americomfg.com
Cameron Harrison
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 678-213-5916
charrison@americomfg.com
OPERATIONS
Joe Tarantino
VP Operations
Phone: 678-915-2028
jtarantino@americomfg.com
Sandy Pangle
Director of Engineering
Phone: 678-915-2013
spangle@americomfg.com
Tom Owens
Director of Technical Services
Phone: 678-306-5727
towens@americomfg.com
Joe Simpson
Director of Logistics
Phone: 678-915-2011
jsimpson@americomfg.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Vanecia Lord
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 678-306-5725
vlord@americomfg.com
ADMINISTRATIVE
David Sprayberry
Director Information Services
Phone: 678-801-2030
dsprayberry@americomfg.com
Julie Charyna
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 678-801-2038
jcharyna@americomfg.com
ACCOUNTING
John Parr
Controller
Phone: 770-975-4460
jparr@americomfg.com